Lie the White Bones

I need to start shooting with higher speed film. Most of what I have hovers around 20 to 50 ISO. Anything 64ISO or above goes in the “fast film” bag. I think this Delta 400 is a) the fastest film I have, and b) the only 400 speed film I have (in B&W).

It’s a decade expired, so I probably shot it at 200ISO and forgot to note that I did. I should have, anyway. Still, as far as exposure goes, this is pretty okay. At least, I’m fine with it.
.
.
.

‘Lie The White Bones’

Camera: Zenit 11
Lens: Industar 50-2
Film: Ilford Delta 400 (x-03/2007)
Process: HC-110B; 7.5min

Northern State Mental Hospital grounds, Sedro-Woolley, Washington

Leave a Reply

