In Sunless to the Sea

Sometimes responsibilities and prior commitments make weekend trips impossible. And it’s times like these when I stare longingly at photos of roads stretching off to the horizon and the unknown.

Even this, an old 1915 segment of the Sunset Highway in Lincoln County, Washington, pulls me away from Seattle. But our next venture east won’t be until late May.

.
.
.

‘In Sunless to the Sea’

Camera: Spartus 35F Model 400 (c1948)
Film: Kodak Tri-X (x-1980s)
Process: HC-110; 1+200; 120min

Near Reardon, Washington

3 thoughts on “In Sunless to the Sea

    1. It was definitely through old roads. I just found a post on American Highways message boards from 2007. I didnt join until two years later, but I’m pretty sure that’s where I met you. It was a post about the Oregon Trail in Oregon. I think ‘Keep the Show on the Road’ started it.

Leave a Reply

