In Fell Onset

I shot only a short roll of Tasma Mikrat through the Zorki 4, but what I saw made me pretty happy. This was taken inside of the bathroom of Jim’s Market in Lind, Washington. I have a thing for old bathrooms, especially when I can photograph them.

Once again, with 6iso film, it’s not incredibly easy. Thankfully there was a frosted window that diffused the bright sunlight. I probably shot this at around 1/10sec. Breathe out and out and out and shoot.

.
.
.

‘In Fell Onset’

Camera: Zorki 4 (1960)
Film: Tasma Mikrat 300 (x-06/74); 6iso
Process: HC-110B; 6.5min

Lind, Adams County, Washington

Leave a Reply

