To Flight, To Freedom

For this past season, one of my goals was to work on my foregrounds. Mostly, I did. But still, I couldn’t resist this faraway shot (taken through the car window while stopped at a stop sign.

The strips of tar on the roadbed certainly help fill in some gaps. That’s great and all, but I don’t think I noticed them until much later (basically until now).

.
.
.
‘To Flight, To Freedom’

Camera: Zorki 4 (c1956)
Film: Fuji Pro 160S (expired)

Tappen, North Dakota

Leave a Reply

